Contact

Tom Weaver
High School Band Director
tom.weaver@nordoniaschools.org
330-908-6029


Nordonia High School
c/o Tom Weaver
8006 S. Bedford Rd
Macedonia, OH 44056

Mary Schrembeck
Middle School Band Director
mary.schrembeck@nordoniaschools.org
330-908-6100


Nordonia Middle School
c/o Mary Schrembeck
76 Leonard Ave.
Northfield, OH 44067

Eric Vasquez
Lee Eaton Band Director
High School Asst. Band Director
eric.vasquez@nordoniaschools.org
330-908-6100

Lee Eaton Elementary
c/o Eric Vasquez
115 Ledge Rd
Northfield, OH 44067

2021-22 Nordonia Band Aides Executive Committee

President - Jennifer Brown - president@nordoniabands.org
Secretary - Katie Lewis - secretary@nordoniabands.org
Treasurer - Jennifer Shuble - treasurer@nordoniabands.org
Assistant Treasurer - Bundle Dalrymple - asst.treasurer@nordoniabands.org
Vice President Fundraising - Sheri Jucha / MK Donnelly - fundraising@nordoniabands.org
Vice President Liaison - Sara Peters - liaison@nordoniabands.org
Vice President Marching Band - Valerie Waite - marchingband@nordoniabands.org
Vice President Special Events - Michelle Cochran - events@nordoniabands.org


Mailing Address:
Nordonia Band Aides
PO BOX 560080
Macedonia, OH 44056